NIEUW OP CD en LP (vinyl !!).

Crystallization als dubbel LP en dubbel-CD.

Deze uitgebreide 180gm vinyl dubbel-LP presenteert Crystallization in zijn geheel, met een schat aan niet eerder uitgebrachte demo's en live tracks. Allemaal geremasterd op basis van het oorstrelende geluid van de originele tapes. Het bonusmateriaal omvat de opwindende instrumental Fast, afkomstig uit een live radiosessie, singlemixen van The Scene en Head In The Clouds, en een handvol demo’s uit de periode 1971-1973. Het geheel is verpakt in een luxe klaphoes vol zeldzame foto's en liner notes.

 Forth comming a 2CD with 42 tracks, with lots of unreleased in superb sound quality!


Cosmic Dealer 2nd album op CD en LP.

This is the second previously unreleased album by the Dutch psychedelic hard rock band Cosmic Dealer. Their first album "Crystallization" from 1971 is an outstanding and rare masterpiece for all psych collectors and for sure one of the best Euro-Underground rock albums of the 70s. In 1971 the band was shortly disband but found together in 1973 with a few line-up changes but kept the same musical intention: heavy psychedelic, progressive and guitar driven hard rock, with catchy song writing, a few US-Westcoast flashes but also extended instrumental jam excursions. This album contains 6 songs which were recorded in 1973, plus 3 demos from 1971 and as bonustracks there are 4 live cuts also from 1971 including the title track from their debut Crystallization. The CD with a total running time of 68 mins contains a 12 p. booklet with lots of photos and linernotes and is carefully re-mastered to catch the real spirit of the beautiful and intense music.




The Scene / Child of the Golden Sun

Head in the Clouds / Find your Way



  1. Daybreak (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [2:06]
  2. If there is nothing behind the hills (B. van der Pol) [1:17]
  3. Child of the golden sun (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [3:45]
  4. Swingin' Joe Brown (B. van der Pol) [3:40]
  5. I had a friend (F. Poots, J. Reijnders) [3:57]
  6. Crystallization (Cosmic Dealer) [5:52]
  7. The scene (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [2:43]
  8. The fly (B. van der Pol) [3:00]
  9. One night (D. Bartholomew, P. King) [:46]
  10. Find your way (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [2:22]
  11. Flying in the winter (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [3:33]
  12. Head in the clouds (Curtis, Gun) [3:34]
  13. Illusions (J. Reijnders) [1:58]

CD Bonus tracks:

  1. The scene [single mix] (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [2:46]
  2. Child of the golden sun [single mix] (F. Poots, B. van der Pol) [3:48]
  3. Head in the clouds [single mix] (Curtis, Gun) [2:34]
  4. Winterwind (We'll be walking) [demo] (F. Poots, A. Noce Santoro) [3:50]
  5. Don't you know (Footprints in the sand) [demo] (F. Poots, L. Leendertse) [4:16]
  6. Child of tomorrow [bonus] (E. Boender) [3:34]
  7. Sinner's confession [bonus]  (J. Reijnders, K. De Blois)


Also various bootlegs;

  Italy, 1989

      Russia, 2007


And samplers;

  VPRO The Netherlands, 2006

  UK., 2009

  DIEP, The Netherlands, 2009